Corporate Officers

Founder: Col. Trevor N. Dupuy

President and Executive Director: Christopher A. Lawrence

Board of Directors (2014):

  • Maj. Gen. Nicholas Krawciw, US Army (ret.), Chairman
  • Christopher A. Lawrence
  • Brian McCue, Ph.D.
  • William McLaughlin
  • Col. Robert Sims, Ph.D., US Air Force (ret.)
  • James G. Taylor III, Ph.D.
  • Eugene P. Visco
  • Abraham Wolf, Ph.D.